Beyonce's New DVD

It's no secret that Queen Bey's latest offering hasn't really been a huge success as its predecessor. As expected the Fierce one will be releasing a dvd for the albumn. For all you Beyoncé fans, a live DVD chronicling the Intimate Nights With Beyoncé show’s performances at New York’s Roseland Ballroom will be in stores soon.

Beyoncé’s Live at Roseland: Elements of 4 DVD will be available In-Stores in the States and Online Tuesday, November 29. Will the dvd sales fare better than the CD?

Beyoncé – ‘Live at Roseland: Elements of 4′ DVD Features

Disc 1

The Journey B “4″…

  • I Wanna Be Where You Are 
  • No, No, No Part 1 
  •  No, No, No Part 2  
  • Bug A Boo 
  • Bills, Bills, Bills 
  • Say My Name  
  • Jumpin’ Jumpin’ 
  • Independent Women Part 1 
  • Bootylicious
  • Survivor 
  • Bonnie And Clyde  
  • Crazy In Love 
  • Dreamgirls 
  • Irreplaceable  
  • Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
Yep she is still singing "Destiny' Child" songs. Beyonce has enough solo material now, maybe she should give the DC tracks a break. Every DVD she's done has them now. 

From “4″
  • I Care 
  • I Miss You 
  • Run The World (Girls) 
  • 1+1 
  • Party 
  • Love On Top  
  • Best Thing I Never Had
  •  Countdown 
  • Rather Die Young 
  • End Of Time 
  • I Was Here
Disc 2
  •  Behind the Stage at Roseland
  • Video Anthology
  • 1+1
  • Best Thing I Never Had
  • Party (feat J Cole)
  • Love On Top
  • Countdown
  • Run the World (Girls)
  • Dance For You
The Trailer:

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.